Course Open.
Two's Results

Sunday 25/7/21 Singles
 
Saturday 24/7/21 Singles
 
Thursday 22/7/21 ODM
 
18/7/21 Lady Captains Prize to the men
 
Thursday 15/7/21 ODM
 
Tuesday 13/7/21 Seniors Open
 
Sunday 11/7/21 4man Team
 
Presidents Prize 9+10/7/21
 
Thursday 8/7/21 ODM
 
Sunday 4/7/21 Singles
 
Saturday 3/7/21 Singles
 
Thursday 1/7/21 ODM
 
Sunday 27/6/21 V-Par 4BALL
 
Saturday 26/6/21 V-Par
 
Thursday 24/6/21 ODM
 
Sunday 20/6/21 Singles Stroke
 
Saturday 19/6/21 Singles Stoke
 
Thursday 17/6/21 ODM
 
Sunday 13/6/21 Singles
 
Saturday 12/6/21 Singles
 
Thursday 10/6/21 ODM
 
Tuesday 8/6/21 South Munster Seniors
 
Monday 7/6/21 Mixed Team of 4
 
Thursday 8/8/19 ODM