Course Open.
Two's Results

Sunday 14/4/23 Singles
 
Saturday 13/4/24 Intermediate Scratch Cup
 
Thursday 11/4/24 ODM
 
Sunday 7/4/24 Singles
 
Sunday 31/3/24 Singles
 
Saturday 30/3/24 Fourball
 
Sunday 24/3/24 4Ball
  • Two's Results
  • Billy O Boyle
  • Wednesday 27 March 2024 at 10:12 AM
 
Sunday 17/3/24 SL Singles
 
Saturday 16/3/24 SL Singles
 
Sunday 10/3/24 SL Singles
 
Saturday 9/3/24 SL Singles
 
Sunday 3/3/24 SL Singles
 
Saturday 2/3/24 SL Singles
 
Midweek Singles 26th-1st March
 
Saturday 24/2/24 Spring League Singles
  • Two's Results
  • Billy O Boyle
  • Monday 26 February 2024 at 09:23 AM
 
Sunday 18/2/24 Singles
  • Two's Results
  • Billy O Boyle
  • Monday 19 February 2024 at 09:45 AM
 
Sunday 11/2/24 Singles
  • Two's Results
  • Billy O Boyle
  • Monday 12 February 2024 at 09:33 AM
 
Saturday 10/2/24 Singles
  • Two's Results
  • Billy O Boyle
  • Sunday 11 February 2024 at 01:28 PM
 
Sunday 4/2/24 4ball
  • Two's Results
  • Billy O Boyle
  • Monday 05 February 2024 at 03:43 PM
 
Saturday 3/2/24 2 Man Team
  • Two's Results
  • Billy O Boyle
  • Sunday 04 February 2024 at 12:12 PM
 
Sunday 28/1/24 Singles
 
Saturday 27/1/24 Singles
 
Sunday 14/1/24 3man team
 
Saturday 13/1/24 Fourball
 
Saturday 6/1/24 Singles
 
Saturday 6/1/24 Singles
 
Midweek Singles 18th-23rd Dec
  • Two's Results
  • Billy O Boyle
  • Sunday 24 December 2023 at 10:13 AM
 
Sunday 17/12/13 Singles
  • Two's Results
  • Billy O Boyle
  • Monday 18 December 2023 at 10:34 AM
 
Saturday 16/12/23 Singles
  • Two's Results
  • Billy O Boyle
  • Monday 18 December 2023 at 10:32 AM
 
Midweek Turkey 11th-15th Dec
  • Two's Results
  • Billy O Boyle
  • Monday 18 December 2023 at 11:00 AM
 
Sunday 3/12/23 Singles
  • Two's Results
  • Billy O Boyle
  • Monday 04 December 2023 at 09:55 AM
 
Midweek Turkey Singles 27th-1st
  • Two's Results
  • Billy O Boyle
  • Saturday 02 December 2023 at 12:13 PM
 
Sunday 26/11/23 Fourball
  • Two's Results
  • Billy O Boyle
  • Monday 27 November 2023 at 09:44 AM
 
Saturday 25/11/23 Fourball
  • Two's Results
  • Billy O Boyle
  • Sunday 26 November 2023 at 12:35 PM
 
Midweek Turkey Singles 20th-24th November
  • Two's Results
  • Billy O Boyle
  • Sunday 26 November 2023 at 08:12 AM
 
Sunday 19/11/23 Singles
  • Two's Results
  • Billy O Boyle
  • Monday 20 November 2023 at 09:34 AM
 
Saturday 18/11/23 Singles
  • Two's Results
  • Billy O Boyle
  • Monday 20 November 2023 at 09:33 AM
 
Midweek Turkey Singles 13th-17th November
  • Two's Results
  • Billy O Boyle
  • Saturday 18 November 2023 at 02:04 PM
 
Sunday 12/11/23 Singles
  • Two's Results
  • Billy O Boyle
  • Monday 13 November 2023 at 10:42 AM
 
Sunday 5/11/23 Singles
  • Two's Results
  • Billy O Boyle
  • Monday 06 November 2023 at 09:31 AM
 
Saturday 4/11/23 Singles
  • Two's Results
  • Billy O Boyle
  • Monday 06 November 2023 at 09:29 AM
 
Sunday 15/10/23 Singles
  • Two's Results
  • Billy O Boyle
  • Tuesday 17 October 2023 at 02:46 PM
 
Thursday 12/10/23 October Series
 
Saturday 7/10/23 Singles
 
Sunday 1/10/23 GOY Singles
  • Two's Results
  • Billy O Boyle
  • Tuesday 03 October 2023 at 10:38 AM
 
Saturday 23/9/23 Singles
  • Two's Results
  • Billy O Boyle
  • Tuesday 26 September 2023 at 11:05 AM
 
Thursday 21/9/23 ODM
  • Two's Results
  • Billy O Boyle
  • Saturday 23 September 2023 at 10:03 AM
 
Tuesday 19/9/23 South Munster Seniors
  • Two's Results
  • Billy O Boyle
  • Friday 22 September 2023 at 09:07 AM
 
Minor Srcatch Cup
  • Two's Results
  • Billy O Boyle
  • Tuesday 19 September 2023 at 04:27 PM
 
Intermediate Sratch Cup
  • Two's Results
  • Billy O Boyle
  • Tuesday 19 September 2023 at 04:26 PM
 
Junior Scratch Cup
  • Two's Results
  • Billy O Boyle
  • Tuesday 19 September 2023 at 04:25 PM
 
Thursday 14/9/23 ODM
  • Two's Results
  • Billy O Boyle
  • Friday 15 September 2023 at 09:05 AM
 
Sunday 10/9/23 Flag Comp
  • Two's Results
  • Billy O Boyle
  • Monday 11 September 2023 at 10:34 AM
 
Saturday 9/9/23 Singles
  • Two's Results
  • Billy O Boyle
  • Sunday 10 September 2023 at 10:20 AM
 
Thursday 7/9/23 ODM
  • Two's Results
  • Billy O Boyle
  • Friday 08 September 2023 at 12:28 PM
 
Sunday 3/9/23 Singles
  • Two's Results
  • Billy O Boyle
  • Monday 04 September 2023 at 11:57 AM
 
Saturday 2/9/23 4Ball
  • Two's Results
  • Billy O Boyle
  • Monday 04 September 2023 at 11:54 AM
 
Thursday 31/8/23 ODM
  • Two's Results
  • Billy O Boyle
  • Friday 01 September 2023 at 09:06 AM
 
Sunday 27/8/23 GOY Singles
 
Thursday 24/8/23 ODM
  • Two's Results
  • Billy O Boyle
  • Saturday 26 August 2023 at 08:27 AM
 
Sunday 20/8/23 Play in Pink Day
 
Saturday 19/8/23 Singles
 
Thursday 17/8/23 ODM
 
Sunday 13/8/23 Open Singles
 
PRESIDENTS PRIZE 11+12/8/23
 
Thursday 10/8/23 ODM
  • Two's Results
  • Billy O Boyle
  • Saturday 12 August 2023 at 08:46 AM
 
Sunday 6/8/23 Singles
 
Saturday 5/8/23 2 Man Team
 
Thursday 3/8/23 ODM
 
Sunday 30/7/23 GOY Singles
 
Saturday 29/7/23 Fourball
 
Thursday 27/7/23 ODM
 
Sunday 23/7/23 Singles
 
Thursday 20/7/23 ODM
 
Tuesday 18/7/23 Seniors Open
 
Sunday 16/7/23 GOY Singles
 
Saturday 15/7/23 Singles
 
Thursday 13/7/23 ODM
 
Sunday 9/7/23 Singles
 
Saturday 8/7/23 3man Team
 
Thursday 6/7/23 ODM
 
Sunday 2/7/23 Open Singles
 
Captain's Prize 2023
 
Thursday 29/6/23 ODM
 
Sunday 25/6/23 GOY Singles
 
Thursday 22/6/23 ODM
 
Sunday 18/6/23 2 Man Team
 
Saturday 17/6/23 Singles
 
Thursday 15/6/23 ODM
 
Sunday 11/6/23 GOY Singles
 
Saturday 10/6/23 Fourball
 
Thursday 8/6/23 ODM
 
Sunday 4/6/23 3 Man Team
 
Saturday 3/6/23 Singles
 
Thursday 1/6/23 ODM
 
Sunday 28/5/23 GOY Singles
 
Saturday 27/5/23 Fourball
 
Thursday 25/5/23 ODM
 
Thursday 18/5/23 ODM
 
Sunday 14/8/23 GOY Single
 
Thursday 11/5/22 ODM
 
Sunday 7/5/23 Fourball
 
Saturday 6/5/23 Singles
 
Thursday 4/5/23 ODM
 
Saturday 29/4/23 2 Man Team
 
Thursday 27/4/23 ODM
 
Saturday 22/9/23 V-Par
 
Thursday 20/4/23 ODM
 
Sunday 16/4/23 GOY Singles
 
Saturday 15/4/23 Intermediate Scratch
 
Thursday 13/4/23 ODM
 
Sunday 9/4/23 Singles
 
Saturday 8/4/23 Singles
 
Thursday 6/4/22 ODM
 
Sunday 2/4/23 Singles
 
Saturday 1/4/23 4ball
 
Sunday 26/3/23 Fourball
 
Saturday 25/3/23 Singles
 
Sunday 19/3/23 2man Team
 
Saturday 18/3/23 Open 3Man Team
 
Sunday 12/3/23 SL Singles
 
Saturday 11/3/23 SL Singles
 
Sunday 5/3/23 SL Singles
 
Saturday 4/3/23 SL Singles
 
Midweek SL Singles 27th-3rd
 
Sunday 26/2/23 SL Singles
  • Two's Results
  • Billy O Boyle
  • Monday 27 February 2023 at 09:52 AM
 
Saturday 25/2/23 SL Singles
  • Two's Results
  • Billy O Boyle
  • Monday 27 February 2023 at 09:30 AM
 
Midweek SL Singles 20th-24th Feb
  • Two's Results
  • Billy O Boyle
  • Saturday 25 February 2023 at 09:16 AM
 
Sunday 19/2/23 SL Singles
  • Two's Results
  • Billy O Boyle
  • Monday 20 February 2023 at 09:57 AM
 
Saturday 18/2/23 Singles
  • Two's Results
  • Billy O Boyle
  • Monday 20 February 2023 at 09:55 AM
 
Midweek SL Singles 13th-17th feb
  • Two's Results
  • Billy O Boyle
  • Monday 20 February 2023 at 09:53 AM
 
Sunday 12/2/23 SL Singles
  • Two's Results
  • Billy O Boyle
  • Wednesday 15 February 2023 at 10:06 AM
 
Saturday 11/2/23 SL Singles
  • Two's Results
  • Billy O Boyle
  • Wednesday 15 February 2023 at 10:02 AM
 
Midweek Singles 7th-10th Feb
  • Two's Results
  • Billy O Boyle
  • Saturday 11 February 2023 at 02:13 PM
 
Saturday 4/2/23 2 Man Team
  • Two's Results
  • Billy O Boyle
  • Wednesday 08 February 2023 at 12:12 PM
 
Sunday 29/1/23 Singles
 
Saturday 28/1/23 Singles
 
Sunday 22/1/23 VPAR
 
Saturday 21/1/23 VPAR
 
Sunday 15/1/23 3man Team
 
Saturday 14/1/23 4Ball
 
Sunday 8/1/23 Singles
 
Saturday 7/1/23 Singles
 
Sunday 1/1/23 Singles
  • Two's Results
  • Billy O Boyle
  • Tuesday 03 January 2023 at 11:22 AM
 
Saturday 31/12/22 4Ball
  • Two's Results
  • Billy O Boyle
  • Tuesday 03 January 2023 at 11:20 AM
 
Sunday 4/12/22 Singles
  • Two's Results
  • Billy O Boyle
  • Monday 05 December 2022 at 09:39 AM
 
Saturday 3/12/22 Singles
  • Two's Results
  • Billy O Boyle
  • Monday 05 December 2022 at 09:31 AM
 
Sunday 20/11/22 Singles
  • Two's Results
  • Billy O Boyle
  • Monday 21 November 2022 at 10:13 AM
 
Saturday 19/11/22 Singles
  • Two's Results
  • Billy O Boyle
  • Monday 21 November 2022 at 10:01 AM
 
Saturday 12/11/22 Singles
  • Two's Results
  • Billy O Boyle
  • Wednesday 16 November 2022 at 09:39 AM
 
Sunday 6/11/22 Christmas Hamper
  • Two's Results
  • Billy O Boyle
  • Wednesday 09 November 2022 at 10:29 AM
 
Thursday 8/8/19 ODM