Course Open.
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Open Competitions 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
January 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sat, 01 Jan 2022
    Gents Singles 08:45 - 10:52  
    Ladies 3 person texas scramble 11:00 - 12:07  
    Gents Singles 12:15 - 13:00  
Mon, 03 Jan 2022
    Visitor 13:22  
Sun, 09 Jan 2022
    Gents 2 Person Team 08:40 - 12:55  
    Ladies 3 person Texas Scramble 13:00 - 13:30  
    Ladies 3 person Texas Scramble 15:00  
Wed, 12 Jan 2022
    Visitor 13:00  
    Visitor 13:37  
    Visitor 13:45  
Thu, 13 Jan 2022
    Visitor 15:00  
Sat, 15 Jan 2022
    Gents 3 Man Team 08:37 - 10:30  
    Ladies 15 Hole 10:37 - 11:45  
    Gents 3 Man Team 11:52 - 12:52  
    Visitor 13:07  
    Visitor 14:00  
Sun, 16 Jan 2022
    Gents Singles 08:37 - 11:52  
    Ladies 15 Hole 12:00 - 12:07  
    Gents Singles 12:15 - 12:52  
    Ladies 12 Hole Texas Scramble 13:00 - 13:37  
    Ladies 12 hole Texas Scramble 14:15  
Mon, 17 Jan 2022
    Visitor 12:07  
Tue, 18 Jan 2022
    Visitor 13:30  
Wed, 19 Jan 2022
    Ladies 08:37 - 12:52  
    Ladies 8 hole 13:00 - 13:52  
Thu, 20 Jan 2022
    Visitor 11:45  
Fri, 21 Jan 2022
    Visitor 13:30  
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
    Gents Singles 08:23 - 10:30  
    Ladies 15 Hole 10:37 - 11:15  
    Gents Singles 11:22 - 11:30  
    Ladies 15 Hole 11:37 - 11:45  
    Gents Singles 11:52 - 13:00  
Sun, 23 Jan 2022
    Gents Fourball 08:20 - 11:50  
    Ladies 15 Hole 12:00 - 12:07  
    Gents Fourball 12:15 - 12:55  
    Ladies 4 Person Team 13:00 - 13:45  
Mon, 24 Jan 2022
    Visitor 12:15  
Wed, 26 Jan 2022
    Ladies Foursomes 15 Holes 08:30 - 13:30  
    Ladies 8 Hole 13:37 - 14:07  
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
    Gents Singles 08:15 - 10:30  
    Ladies 10:37 - 11:45  
    Gents Singles 11:52 - 13:15  
    Visitor 13:22  
Sun, 30 Jan 2022
    Spring League 08:15 - 11:52  
    Ladies 15 Hole 12:00 - 12:15  
    Spring League 12:22 - 12:52  
    Ladies 12 Hole Texas Scramble 13:00 - 13:45