Course Open.
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Open Competitions 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sat, 01 Jun 2019
    3 Man Team 07:00 - 10:30  
    Ladies 10:37 - 11:45  
    Visitor 11:52  
Sun, 02 Jun 2019
    Singles GOY 07:00 - 11:37  
    Visitor 11:45  
    Singles GOY 11:52 - 14:30  
    Ladies 14:37 - 15:45  
Mon, 03 Jun 2019
    Visitor 09:07  
    Visitor 09:37  
Tue, 04 Jun 2019
    Visitor 06:30  
Wed, 05 Jun 2019
    Ladies Open Day 09:00 - 17:30  
Thu, 06 Jun 2019
    Visitor 06:30  
    Visitor 06:45  
    ODM Financial Advisers Open Singles 08:45 - 13:52  
    ODM Financial Advisers Open Singles 14:30 - 14:52  
    Visitor 15:00  
    ODM Financial Advisers Open Singles 15:07 - 17:45  
    Ladies 9 hole scramble 18:00 - 19:00  
Fri, 07 Jun 2019
    Captain Ben Shorten's Prize 09:00 - 17:30  
Sat, 08 Jun 2019
    Captain Ben Shorten's Prize 07:00 - 13:30  
Sun, 09 Jun 2019
    Three Man Team 07:00 - 07:22  
    Three Man Team 07:37 - 11:22  
    Visitor 11:30 - 11:37  
    Three Man Team 11:45 - 14:00  
    Ladies 14:07 - 15:37  
Mon, 10 Jun 2019
    Visitor 13:15  
Tue, 11 Jun 2019
    Visitor 06:30  
    Senior Open Day 08:30 - 13:00  
    Senior Open day 13:07  
    Senior Open Day 13:15 - 15:52  
Wed, 12 Jun 2019
    Ladies 09:00 - 12:22  
    Visitor 12:30  
    Ladies 13:37 - 17:52  
Thu, 13 Jun 2019
    Visitor 06:30  
    ODM Financial Advisers Open Singles 08:45 - 13:52  
    ODM Financial Advisers Open Singles 14:30 - 17:30  
    Ladies 9 hole scramble 18:00 - 19:00  
Sat, 15 Jun 2019
    Fourball 07:00 - 10:30  
    Ladies 10:37 - 11:22  
    member 11:37  
    Ladies 11:45  
    Society 11:52 - 12:45  
    Visitor 12:52 - 13:07  
    Society 13:15 - 13:45  
Sun, 16 Jun 2019
    Open Singles 07:00 - 12:00  
    andrew mcneill 12:07  
    Open Singles 12:15 - 14:30  
Mon, 17 Jun 2019
    Society 10:00 - 11:00  
    Visitor 17:22  
Tue, 18 Jun 2019
    Visitor 08:30  
    Society 11:37 - 12:45  
    Visitor 18:07  
    Visitor 18:52  
Wed, 19 Jun 2019
    Ladies 09:00 - 12:22  
    Visitor 13:22  
    Ladies 13:37 - 17:30  
Thu, 20 Jun 2019
    ODM Financial Advisers Open Singles 08:45 - 11:15  
    Visitor 11:22  
    ODM Financial Advisers Open Singles 11:30 - 13:52  
    ODM Financial Advisers Open Singles 14:30 - 17:45  
    Ladies 9 hole scramble 18:00 - 19:07  
Fri, 21 Jun 2019
    Visitor 11:30 - 11:37  
    Visitor 12:00 - 12:15  
    Visitor 17:22  
Mon, 24 Jun 2019
    Visitor 14:15  
Tue, 25 Jun 2019
    Visitor 17:00  
Wed, 26 Jun 2019
    Ladies 09:00 - 12:22  
    Ladies 13:37 - 13:52  
    Ladies 15:00 - 17:52  
Thu, 27 Jun 2019
    ODM Financial Advisers Open Singles 08:45 - 13:52  
    ODM Financial Advisers Open Singles 14:30 - 17:45  
    Ladies 9 hole scramble 18:00 - 19:00  
Sat, 29 Jun 2019
    Foursomes 07:00 - 10:30  
    Ladies 10:37 - 11:45  
    Society 11:52 - 12:30  
    Society 12:37 - 13:15  
Sun, 30 Jun 2019
    Open Singles 07:00 - 14:30  
    Ladies 14:37 - 15:45