Course Open.
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Open Competitions 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
September 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Tue, 01 Sep 2020
    Visitor 12:30  
Wed, 02 Sep 2020
    Visitor 08:00  
    Ladies 08:07 - 08:15  
    Visitor 08:22  
    Ladies 08:30 - 12:30  
    Ladies 13:37 - 16:07  
Thu, 03 Sep 2020
    ODM Financial Advisers Open Singles 08:00 - 13:10  
    Fred Healy 13:20  
    ODM Financial Advisers Open Singles 13:30 - 16:30  
Fri, 04 Sep 2020
    Captain's Prize - Mr Pat O' Reilly 08:45 - 15:50  
Sat, 05 Sep 2020
    Captain's Prize - Mr Pat O' Reilly 07:00 - 15:55  
Sun, 06 Sep 2020
    Captains Prize To Ladies 08:00 - 14:27  
    Capts Prize to Ladies 14:36  
    Capts Prize To Ladies 14:45 - 15:21  
    Capts Prize To Ladies 15:57 - 16:24  
Mon, 07 Sep 2020
    Visitor 09:30  
    Visitor 11:40  
Tue, 08 Sep 2020
    Society 12:00 - 13:30  
    Visitor 13:40  
    Visitor 14:50  
    Visitor 15:10  
Wed, 09 Sep 2020
    Ladies 08:45 - 12:12  
    Visitor 12:21  
    Ladies 14:18 - 15:57  
    Visitor 16:24  
Thu, 10 Sep 2020
    ODM Financial Advisers Open Singles 08:00 - 16:10  
    Visitor 16:20  
Fri, 11 Sep 2020
    Visitor 12:20  
    Visitor 13:00 - 13:10  
    Visitor 14:00  
Sat, 12 Sep 2020
    Singles 07:04 - 10:22  
    Ladies 10:30 - 11:00  
    Visitor 11:10  
    Ladies 11:20 - 12:00  
    Society 12:10 - 13:20  
    Society 13:30 - 15:00  
Sun, 13 Sep 2020
    3 Person Team 07:06 - 11:54  
    Ladies. 12:03 - 12:21  
    3 Person Team 12:30 - 14:52  
    Ladies 15:00 - 15:18  
Tue, 15 Sep 2020
    Visitor 09:20  
    Society 11:40 - 12:50  
    Visitor 13:20  
Wed, 16 Sep 2020
    Ladies 08:00 - 10:51  
    Ladies 11:09 - 11:27  
    Ladies 9H 11:36 - 12:30  
    Ladies 13:33 - 15:39  
    Ladies 9H 15:48 - 15:57  
Thu, 17 Sep 2020
    ODM Financial Advisers Open Singles 08:00 - 15:50  
Fri, 18 Sep 2020
    Visitor 09:30  
    Visitor 10:30  
    Visitor 12:20  
Sat, 19 Sep 2020
    Gents Singles 07:15 - 10:24  
    Ladies 10:33 - 11:54  
    Visitor 12:00  
    Society 12:10 - 13:50  
    Society 14:00 - 15:20  
Mon, 21 Sep 2020
    Visitor 11:40  
Tue, 22 Sep 2020
    Gents Senior Open Day 08:00 - 15:30  
Wed, 23 Sep 2020
    Ladies Open Day 08:15 - 15:36  
Thu, 24 Sep 2020
    ODM Financial Advisers Open Singles 08:00 - 15:30  
Fri, 25 Sep 2020
    Visitor 10:00  
    Visitor 11:30  
    Visitor 14:20  
    Visitor 15:50  
Sat, 26 Sep 2020
    Singles 07:27 - 10:27  
    Ladies 10:37 - 11:50  
    Society 12:00 - 12:40  
    Visitor 12:50  
    Society 13:00 - 14:20  
Sun, 27 Sep 2020
    Singles & ODM Playoff 07:30 - 11:50  
    Ladies. 12:00 - 12:20  
    Singles & ODM Playoff 12:30 - 14:40  
    Ladies 14:50 - 15:30  
Wed, 30 Sep 2020
    Ladies 08:00 - 11:27  
    Ladies 9H 11:36 - 12:30  
    Ladies 13:33 - 15:21  
    Ladies 9H 15:30 - 15:57