Course Open.
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Open Competitions 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
April 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Wed, 01 Apr 2020
    Ladies Comp 09:00 - 15:00  
Thu, 02 Apr 2020
    ODM Financial Advisers Open Singles 08:45 - 13:52  
    ODM Financial Advisers Open Singles 14:30 - 16:30  
Wed, 08 Apr 2020
    Ladies Team Event 09:00 - 16:30  
Thu, 09 Apr 2020
    ODM Financial Advisers Open Singles 08:45 - 13:52  
    ODM Financial Advisers Open Singles 14:30 - 16:37  
Wed, 15 Apr 2020
    Ladies Medal GOY 15:30 - 17:00  
Wed, 22 Apr 2020
    Ladies Team Event 09:00 - 16:37  
Thu, 23 Apr 2020
    ODM Financial Advisers Open Singles 08:45 - 12:52  
    Society 13:00 - 13:30  
    Society 13:37  
    ODM Financial Advisers Open Singles 13:45 - 13:52  
    ODM Financial Advisers Open Singles 14:30 - 17:00  
Sat, 25 Apr 2020
    Singles 07:00 - 10:30  
    Ladies 10:37 - 11:30  
    Society 11:37 - 12:30  
    Society 12:37 - 13:45  
Sun, 26 Apr 2020
    Club Foursomes Qual 07:00 - 14:00  
    Ladies 14:07 - 15:15  
Mon, 27 Apr 2020
    Ladies Cope 09:00 - 16:00  
Wed, 29 Apr 2020
    Club Championship Qual GOY 09:00 - 16:52  
Thu, 30 Apr 2020
    ODM Financial Advisers Open Singles 08:45 - 13:52  
    ODM Financial Advisers Open Singles 14:30 - 17:15