Course Open.
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Open Competitions 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Tue, 01 Oct 2019
    Visitor 12:00  
    Visitor 14:45  
Wed, 02 Oct 2019
    Ladies Christmas Prizes 09:00 - 12:52  
    Visitor 13:00  
    Ladies Christmas Prizes 13:07 - 16:00  
Thu, 03 Oct 2019
    Visitor 08:00  
    Open Singles 08:45 - 13:52  
    Open Singles 14:30 - 15:07  
Sat, 05 Oct 2019
    Fourball 07:40 - 10:50  
    Visitor 11:00  
    Ladies 11:07 - 12:15  
    Society 13:00 - 14:00  
Sun, 06 Oct 2019
    Singles GOY 07:38 - 13:30  
    Ladies 13:37 - 14:30  
    Visitor 14:37  
    Ladies 14:45  
Tue, 08 Oct 2019
    Visitor 08:15  
Wed, 09 Oct 2019
    Ladies Christmas Prizes 09:00 - 12:15  
    Visitor 12:22  
    Visitor 12:30  
    Visitor 12:37  
    Ladies Christmas Prizes 12:45 - 13:37  
    Visitor 13:45  
    Ladies Christmas Prizes 13:52 - 15:37  
Thu, 10 Oct 2019
    Visitor 07:52  
    Open Singles 08:45 - 10:52  
    Open Singles 12:07 - 13:52  
    Open Singles 14:30 - 14:52  
Fri, 11 Oct 2019
    Visitor 12:15  
Sat, 12 Oct 2019
    3 Man Team 07:45 - 10:30  
    Ladies 10:37 - 11:45  
    Society 12:45 - 13:15  
    Society 13:22 - 13:30  
    Society 13:37 - 14:00  
    Visitor 14:07  
Sun, 13 Oct 2019
    Christmas Hamper Singles 08:00 - 13:30  
    Ladies 13:37 - 14:30  
    Visitor 14:37 - 14:45  
Mon, 14 Oct 2019
    Visitor 14:15  
Wed, 16 Oct 2019
    Ladies Christmas Prizes 09:00 - 14:30  
    Ladies 14:37 - 15:15  
Thu, 17 Oct 2019
    Open Singles 08:45 - 13:30  
    Open Singles 13:45 - 13:52  
    Open Singles 14:30 - 14:37  
Fri, 18 Oct 2019
    Society 11:00 - 11:15  
    Visitor 11:45  
Sun, 20 Oct 2019
    Ladies Christmas Hampers 08:22 - 14:07  
Tue, 22 Oct 2019
    Visitor 13:00  
Wed, 23 Oct 2019
    Ladies Christmas Prizes 3 Person Team 09:00 - 14:30  
Thu, 24 Oct 2019
    Open Singles 08:45 - 13:52  
Sat, 26 Oct 2019
    3 Man Team 08:15 - 10:52  
    Ladies 11:00 - 12:07  
Sun, 27 Oct 2019
    Christmas Hamper Singles 07:22 - 13:30  
    Ladies 13:37 - 14:45  
Wed, 30 Oct 2019
    Ladies Christmas Prizes 09:00 - 14:00  
Thu, 31 Oct 2019
    Open Singles 08:45 - 13:22