Course Open.
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Open Competitions 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Thu, 01 Aug 2019
    Visitor 06:30  
    Visitor 06:37  
    Visitor 08:30  
    ODM Financial Advisers Open Singles 08:45 - 12:30  
    Visitor 12:37  
    ODM Financial Advisers Open Singles 12:45 - 13:52  
    ODM Financial Advisers Open Singles 14:30 - 14:37  
    ODM Financial Advisers Open Singles 14:52  
    ODM Financial Advisers Open Singles 15:07 - 17:37  
    Ladies 9 hole scramble 18:00 - 19:07  
Fri, 02 Aug 2019
    Visitor 09:30  
    Visitor 10:30  
    Visitor 11:30  
    Visitor 12:00  
    Visitor 13:22  
    Visitor 13:37  
    Visitor 13:52  
    Society 14:00 - 14:37  
    Visitor 14:45  
Sat, 03 Aug 2019
    Fourball 07:00 - 10:30  
    Ladies 10:37 - 11:45  
    Visitor 12:30  
Sun, 04 Aug 2019
    Open Singles 07:00 - 14:30  
    Ladies 14:37 - 15:45  
    Visitor 16:22  
Mon, 05 Aug 2019
    Visitor 09:15  
Tue, 06 Aug 2019
    Visitor 11:37  
    Visitor 14:30  
    Visitor 14:45  
Wed, 07 Aug 2019
    Visitor 08:37  
    Ladies Open Day 09:00 - 17:15  
    Visitor 18:30  
Thu, 08 Aug 2019
    ODM Financial Advisers Open Singles 08:45 - 13:52  
    ODM Financial Advisers Open Singles 14:30 - 14:37  
    Visitor 14:45  
    Visitor 14:52  
    ODM Financial Advisers Open Singles 15:00 - 17:15  
    ODM Financial Advisers Open Singles 17:30 - 17:37  
    Ladies 9 hole scramble 17:45 - 18:45  
    Visitor 18:52  
Sat, 10 Aug 2019
    Singles 07:00 - 10:30  
    Ladies 10:37 - 11:45  
    Society 11:52 - 12:52  
    Society 13:00 - 14:22  
    Society 14:30 - 15:30  
Sun, 11 Aug 2019
    Visitor 15:37  
Mon, 12 Aug 2019
    Visitor 09:07  
    Visitor 14:00  
    Visitor 14:22  
Tue, 13 Aug 2019
    Visitor 12:37  
Wed, 14 Aug 2019
    Open Singles 09:00 - 11:00  
    Visitor 11:07  
    Open Singles 11:15 - 12:07  
    Visitor 12:15  
    Open Singles 12:22  
    Visitor 13:00  
    Open Singles 13:30 - 13:52  
    Visitor 14:00  
    Open Singles 14:07  
    Open Singles 14:22 - 16:22  
    Visitor 16:30  
    Open Singles 16:37 - 17:00  
Thu, 15 Aug 2019
    Visitor 06:30  
    ODM Financial Advisers Open Singles 08:45 - 10:52  
    Visitor 11:00 - 11:07  
    ODM Financial Advisers Open Singles 11:15 - 11:52  
    ODM Financial Advisers Open Singles 12:07 - 13:22  
    Visitor 13:30  
    ODM Financial Advisers Open Singles 13:37 - 13:52  
    ODM Financial Advisers Open Singles 14:30 - 17:22  
    Club Matchplay 17:30 - 17:37  
    Ladies 9 hole scramble 17:45 - 18:45  
Fri, 16 Aug 2019
    Visitor 13:30  
    Society 14:30 - 15:37  
Sat, 17 Aug 2019
    Captain Ben Shorten's Prize to Ladies 08:30 - 16:30  
    Captain Ben Shorten's Prize To Ladies 16:37 - 16:52  
Sun, 18 Aug 2019
    Lady Captain Noelle Burke's Prize to Men 07:00 - 14:30  
    Visitor 14:45  
Mon, 19 Aug 2019
    Visitor 06:30  
    Visitor 09:00  
    Visitor 13:37  
    Visitor 17:37  
Tue, 20 Aug 2019
    Visitor 17:07  
Wed, 21 Aug 2019
    Singles 09:00 - 17:15  
Thu, 22 Aug 2019
    Visitor 08:30  
    ODM Financial Advisers Open Singles 08:45 - 13:52  
    ODM Financial Advisers Open Singles 14:30 - 17:07  
    Ladies 9 hole scramble 17:45 - 18:45  
Fri, 23 Aug 2019
    Visitor 12:00  
Sat, 24 Aug 2019
    Fourball 07:00 - 10:30  
    Ladies 10:37 - 11:45  
    Society 11:52 - 13:30  
    Society 13:37 - 14:30  
Sun, 25 Aug 2019
    Singles 07:00 - 14:30  
    Ladies 14:37 - 15:45  
Mon, 26 Aug 2019
    Visitor 10:30  
Wed, 28 Aug 2019
    Singles Agnes O'Driscoll Trophy 09:00 - 17:00  
Thu, 29 Aug 2019
    ODM Financial Advisers Open Singles 08:45 - 13:52  
    ODM Financial Advisers Open Singles 14:30 - 16:52  
    Ladies 9 hole scramble 17:30 - 18:30  

Bandon Golf Club is very grateful for the sponsorship provided by the following businesses and individuals without which many of the activitoes in the golf club would not be possible