Course Open.
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Open Competitions 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
July 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Wed, 01 Jul 2020
    Ladies 09:00 - 11:10  
    Ladies 9 H 11:20 - 12:20  
    Ladies. 14:10 - 17:50  
    Ladies 9 H. 18:00 - 18:10  
    Visitor 18:30  
Thu, 02 Jul 2020
    ODM Financial Advisers Open Singles 08:00 - 13:50  
    ODM Financial Advisers Open Singles 14:20 - 18:00  
Fri, 03 Jul 2020
    Visitor 11:40  
Sat, 04 Jul 2020
    Singles 06:30 - 10:30  
    Ladies 10:40 - 12:10  
    Singles. 12:20 - 13:50  
Sun, 05 Jul 2020
    Singles 06:30 - 14:30  
    Ladies 14:42 - 15:32  
Mon, 06 Jul 2020
    Visitor 15:48  
Wed, 08 Jul 2020
    Ladies 08:00 - 11:10  
    Ladies 9 H 11:20 - 12:20  
    Ladies 14:10 - 17:40  
    Ladies 9 H 17:50 - 18:20  
Thu, 09 Jul 2020
    ODM Financial Advisers Open Singles 08:00 - 13:50  
    ODM Financial Advisers Open Singles 14:40 - 18:00  
Fri, 10 Jul 2020
    Visitor 11:10  
    Visitor 12:10  
    Society 14:50 - 16:10  
Sat, 11 Jul 2020
    Gents Singles 06:30 - 10:15  
    Ladies 10:24 - 11:45  
    Society 11:54 - 13:18  
    Society 13:30 - 14:18  
Sun, 12 Jul 2020
    Gents Singles 06:30 - 14:27  
    Ladies 14:36 - 15:57  
Tue, 14 Jul 2020
    Gents Senior Open Day 08:00 - 17:45  
Wed, 15 Jul 2020
    09:03 - 12:30  
    14:09 - 18:30  
Thu, 16 Jul 2020
    ODM Financial Advisers Open Singles 08:00 - 10:50  
    Society 11:00  
    Society 11:10 - 11:40  
    ODM Financial Advisers Open Singles 11:50 - 18:00  
Sat, 18 Jul 2020
    Gents Singles 07:00 - 10:27  
    10:36 - 11:57  
    Gents Singles 12:06 - 12:24  
    Society 12:33  
    Society 12:42 - 14:03  
Sun, 19 Jul 2020
    Gents Singles 07:00 - 14:30  
    14:39 - 16:00  
Tue, 21 Jul 2020
    Society 11:37 - 13:00  
    Society 13:31 - 14:21  
Wed, 22 Jul 2020
    Ladies 09:00 - 17:00  
Thu, 23 Jul 2020
    ODM Financial Advisers Open Singles 08:00 - 13:50  
    ODM Financial Advisers Open Singles 14:40 - 17:30  
Sat, 25 Jul 2020
    07:00 - 10:30  
    10:40 - 11:45  
    Society 12:07 - 13:20  
    Visitor 13:30  
Wed, 29 Jul 2020
    09:00 - 16:00  
Thu, 30 Jul 2020
    ODM Financial Advisers Open Singles 08:00 - 13:50  
    ODM Financial Advisers Open Singles 14:40 - 17:30