Course Open.
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Open Competitions 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
December 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Fri, 02 Dec 2022
    Visitor 08:30  
    Visitor 12:07  
Sat, 03 Dec 2022
    15 Holes - Turkey Singles 08:22 - 10:45  
    Ladies Christmas Scramble 10:52 - 11:15  
    Ladies Christmas Scramble 11:37 - 11:45  
    15 Holes - Turkey Singles 11:52 - 13:00  
Sun, 04 Dec 2022
    15 Holes - Turkey Singles 08:22 - 11:52  
    Ladies 12:00  
    15 Holes - Turkey Singles 12:07 - 13:07  
    Ladies 13:15 - 13:22  
    15 Holes - Turkey Singles 13:30  
    Ladies 13:37 - 14:00  
    Visitor 15:00  
    Turkey Mid Week @5 16:00 - 16:25  
    Turkey Mid Week Reentry 1 @3 20:00 - 20:08  
    Turkey Mid Week Reentry 2 @3 20:10 - 20:12  
Wed, 07 Dec 2022
    Ladies Christmas Scramble 10:00 - 15:00  
    Xmas Lunch 15:30  
Sat, 10 Dec 2022
    15 Holes - Turkey Singles 08:30 - 10:45  
    Ladies 10:52 - 11:52  
    15 Holes - Turkey Singles 12:00 - 13:00  
Sun, 11 Dec 2022
    15 Holes - Turkey 3 Man Team 08:30 - 11:52  
    Ladies 12:00 - 12:15  
    15 Holes - Turkey 3 Man Team 12:22 - 13:07  
    Ladies 13:15 - 14:00  
    Turkey Mid Week @5 16:00 - 16:25  
    Turkey Mid Week Reentry 1 @3 20:00 - 20:08  
    Turkey Mid Week Reentry 2 @3 20:10 - 20:12  
Fri, 16 Dec 2022
    Visitor 10:15  
    Visitor 11:37  
    Visitor 12:37  
Sat, 17 Dec 2022
    15 Holes - Turkey Singles 08:37 - 10:45  
    15 Holes - Turkey Singles 12:00 - 13:00  
Sun, 18 Dec 2022
    15 Holes - Turkey Singles 08:37 - 11:52  
    Ladies 12:00 - 12:15  
    15 Holes - Turkey Singles 12:22 - 13:00  
    Turkey Mid Week @5 16:00 - 16:25  
    Turkey Mid Week Reentry 1 @3 20:00 - 20:08  
    Turkey Mid Week Reentry 2 @3 20:10 - 20:12  
Thu, 29 Dec 2022
    Visitor 10:30