Course Open.
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Open Competitions 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
October 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Fri, 01 Oct 2021
    Visitor 11:00  
    Visitor 12:30 - 12:50  
    Visitor 13:10  
    Society 13:30 - 14:00  
    Visitor 18:10  
Sat, 02 Oct 2021
    Gents Singles 07:35 - 12:57  
    Visitor 13:50  
    Society 14:00  
    Society 14:10 - 15:10  
Sun, 03 Oct 2021
    Ladies Christmas Hamper 08:16 - 12:28  
    Ladies Christmas Hamper 12:55 - 13:22  
    Ladies Christmas Hamper 13:49 - 14:25  
    Ladies Christmas Hamper 15:01  
Mon, 04 Oct 2021
    Visitor 09:20  
    Visitor 12:20  
Wed, 06 Oct 2021
    Ladies 08:09 - 11:27  
    Ladies 9H 11:36 - 12:30  
    Ladies 14:00 - 15:03  
    Ladies 9H 15:12 - 15:30  
Thu, 07 Oct 2021
    October Series 08:00 - 13:20  
    October Series 14:20 - 15:00  
Fri, 08 Oct 2021
    Society 13:00 - 14:00  
    Ladies Fri Wkend Comp 20:00 - 21:00  
Sat, 09 Oct 2021
    Fourball 07:47 - 10:27  
    Ladies 10:37 - 11:17  
    Ladies 11:37 - 11:47  
    Fourball 11:57 - 12:47  
    Society 13:00 - 14:00  
    Visitor 17:00  
Sun, 10 Oct 2021
    ODM PLAYOFF + SINGLES 07:50 - 11:50  
    Ladies 12:00 - 12:20  
    ODM PLAYOFF + SINGLES 12:30 - 14:00  
    Ladies 14:20 - 14:30  
    Ladies 14:50  
Wed, 13 Oct 2021
    Visitor 08:00  
    Ladies 08:09 - 11:27  
    Ladies 9H 11:36 - 12:30  
    Ladies 14:00 - 14:45  
    Ladies 9H 14:54 - 15:12  
Thu, 14 Oct 2021
    October Series 08:00 - 13:20  
    October Series 14:10 - 14:40  
Fri, 15 Oct 2021
    Visitor 08:50  
    Visitor 10:30  
    Visitor 11:00 - 11:20  
    Ladies Fri Wkend Comp 20:00 - 21:00  
Sat, 16 Oct 2021
    Gents Singles 08:00 - 10:30  
    Ladies 10:37 - 11:45  
    Gents Singles 11:52 - 13:00  
Sun, 17 Oct 2021
    Gents Fourball 08:00 - 11:50  
    LADIES 12:00 - 12:20  
    Gents Fourball 12:30 - 13:50  
    LADIES 14:00 - 14:30  
Mon, 18 Oct 2021
    Visitor 12:10  
Wed, 20 Oct 2021
    Ladies 08:09 - 12:30  
    Visitor 13:06  
    Visitor 13:15  
    Visitor 13:24 - 13:33  
    Ladies 14:00 - 14:36  
Thu, 21 Oct 2021
    October Series 08:10 - 13:20  
    October Series 14:20 - 14:30  
Fri, 22 Oct 2021
    Visitor 11:30  
    Society 12:10 - 13:30  
    Ladies Fri Wkend Comp 20:00 - 21:00  
Sat, 23 Oct 2021
    Singles 08:11 - 10:33  
    Ladies 10:41 - 11:50  
    Singles 12:00  
    Society 13:30 - 14:10  
    Visitor 14:20 - 14:30  
    Visitor 14:40  
Sun, 24 Oct 2021
    2 Person Team 08:15 - 12:00  
    Ladies 12:10 - 12:30  
    2 Person Team 12:40 - 14:00  
    Ladies 14:10 - 14:30  
Wed, 27 Oct 2021
    08:18 - 14:18  
Thu, 28 Oct 2021
    October Series 08:20 - 12:50  
    October Series 13:50 - 14:10  
Fri, 29 Oct 2021
    Society 12:00 - 12:40  
Sat, 30 Oct 2021
    Captains Dinner 08:30 - 14:10  
    Captains Dinner 9 HOLE 14:20 - 15:30  
Sun, 31 Oct 2021
    07:25 - 12:02  
    12:10 - 12:25  
    12:32 - 13:30  
    13:40 - 14:30  
    Visitor 14:40 - 15:00