Course Open.
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Open Competitions 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Mon, 01 Apr 2019
    Visitor 14:45  
Tue, 02 Apr 2019
    Society 11:37 - 13:00  
    Visitor 13:15  
Wed, 03 Apr 2019
    Ladies 09:00 - 12:22  
    Ladies 13:37 - 16:30  
Thu, 04 Apr 2019
    Visitor 07:07  
    ODM Financial Advisers Open Singles 08:45 - 13:52  
    ODM Financial Advisers Open Singles 14:30 - 14:37  
    Visitor 14:45  
    ODM Financial Advisers Open Singles 14:52 - 16:30  
Fri, 05 Apr 2019
    Visitor 13:30  
Sat, 06 Apr 2019
    Singles 07:07 - 10:30  
    Ladies 10:37 - 11:45  
    Society 11:52 - 13:22  
    Mens Singles 13:30 - 14:07  
    Visitor 14:15  
    Mens Singles 14:22 - 14:37  
    Visitor 14:45  
    Mens Singles 14:52  
    Visitor 15:07  
Sun, 07 Apr 2019
    Ladies Open Day 08:45 - 16:00  
    Visitor 16:07  
Tue, 09 Apr 2019
    Visitor 09:22  
Wed, 10 Apr 2019
    Ladies 09:00 - 12:22  
    Visitor 12:30  
    Ladies 14:45 - 17:00  
Thu, 11 Apr 2019
    Visitor 06:52  
    ODM Financial Advisers Open Singles 08:45 - 10:52  
    Visitor 11:00  
    ODM Financial Advisers Open Singles 11:07 - 13:52  
    ODM Financial Advisers Open Singles 14:30 - 16:52  
Fri, 12 Apr 2019
    Visitor 11:00  
    Visitor 12:30  
    Visitor 14:00  
Sat, 13 Apr 2019
    Cork Intermediate Scr Cup 07:00 - 12:30  
    Visitor 12:37  
    Visitor 16:30  
Sun, 14 Apr 2019
    Easter Hamper GOY 07:00 - 14:00  
    Ladies 14:07 - 15:15  
Mon, 15 Apr 2019
    Cope Open Day 09:00 - 16:00  
Tue, 16 Apr 2019
    Visitor 15:00  
    Visitor 15:52  
Wed, 17 Apr 2019
    Visitor 08:45  
    Ladies 3 Person Team 09:00 - 12:22  
    Ladies 3 Person Team 13:37 - 17:00  
    Visitor 17:07  
Thu, 18 Apr 2019
    ODM Financial Advisers Open Singles 08:45 - 13:52  
    ODM Financial Advisers Open Singles 14:30 - 17:00  
    Visitor 17:07  
Fri, 19 Apr 2019
    Visitor 11:45  
    Society 12:30 - 14:00  
    Visitor 14:30  
Sat, 20 Apr 2019
    Singles 07:00 - 10:30  
    Ladies 10:37 - 11:07  
    Visitor 11:15  
    Ladies 11:22 - 11:45  
    Visitor 11:52  
Sun, 21 Apr 2019
    3 Man Team 07:00 - 14:30  
    Ladies 14:37 - 15:45  
Wed, 24 Apr 2019
    Ladies stableford 08:52 - 12:22  
    Ladies stableford 15:07 - 15:22  
    Ladies stableford 15:45 - 17:00  
    Ladies 17:07 - 17:30  
Thu, 25 Apr 2019
    ODM Financial Advisers Open Singles 08:45 - 13:52  
    ODM Financial Advisers Open Singles 14:30 - 17:00  
Fri, 26 Apr 2019
    Visitor 11:30  
    Visitor 12:30  
    Visitor 12:45  
Sat, 27 Apr 2019
    Singles 07:00 - 10:30  
    Ladies 10:37 - 11:45  
    Society 11:52 - 12:30  
    SCRATCH CUP MATCHPLAY 12:37 - 13:30  
    Visitor 13:45 - 14:07  
    Visitor 14:30  
Sun, 28 Apr 2019
    Club 4 somes Qualifier 07:00 - 14:00  
    Ladies 14:07 - 14:22