Course Open.
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Open Competitions 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
June 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sat, 01 Jun 2024
    Sat Singles 07:00 - 10:37  
    Ladies 10:45 - 11:30  
    Sat Singles 11:37 - 12:30  
    Society 13:00 - 15:00  
Sun, 02 Jun 2024
    Sun 3 Man Team 07:00 - 11:52  
    Ladies 12:00 - 12:15  
    Sun 3 Man Team 12:22 - 12:52  
    Sun 3 Man Team 13:07 - 13:22  
    Ladies 14:00 - 14:52  
    Visitor 15:30  
    Visitor 16:00  
Mon, 03 Jun 2024
    Visitor 18:15  
Tue, 04 Jun 2024
    South Munster Seniors 08:00 - 16:30  
Wed, 05 Jun 2024
    Ladies 08:00 - 11:52  
    Ladies 9hole 12:00 - 12:37  
    Visitor 12:45  
    Visitor 13:15  
    Visitor 13:30  
    Ladies 14:30 - 16:00  
    Visitor 16:07  
    Ladies 16:15 - 17:45  
Thu, 06 Jun 2024
    ODM Financial Advisers 08:00 - 13:52  
    ODM Financial Advisers 14:37 - 15:15  
    Visitor 15:22  
    ODM Financial Advisers 15:30 - 17:52  
Sat, 08 Jun 2024
    Sat Singles 07:00 - 10:37  
    Ladies 10:45 - 11:30  
    Sat Singles 11:37 - 12:15  
    Visitor 12:22  
    Society 13:00 - 13:45  
    Society 13:52 - 14:30  
    Society 14:37 - 15:07  
    Visitor 16:30  
Sun, 09 Jun 2024
    GOY Flag 07:00 - 11:52  
    Ladies 12:00 - 12:15  
    GOY Flag 12:22 - 13:52  
    Ladies 14:07 - 14:22  
    Ladies 14:37  
    Ladies 14:52  
    Visitor 15:00  
Mon, 10 Jun 2024
    Visitor 09:00 - 09:07  
    Visitor 12:15  
    Visitor 14:00  
    Visitor 14:30  
    Visitor 16:00  
    Visitor 17:52  
Tue, 11 Jun 2024
    Visitor 15:15  
Wed, 12 Jun 2024
    Ladies 08:00 - 11:52  
    Ladies 9hole 12:00 - 12:37  
    Ladies 12:45 - 12:52  
    Visitor 13:00  
    Ladies 14:37 - 16:52  
    Ladies 17:15  
    Ladies 17:30 - 17:37  
    Ladies 9hole 17:45 - 17:52  
Thu, 13 Jun 2024
    ODM Financial Advisers 08:00 - 13:52  
    ODM Financial Advisers 14:37 - 18:00  
Fri, 14 Jun 2024
    Visitor 09:00  
    Visitor 09:07  
    Visitor 09:30  
    Society 10:00 - 10:52  
    Visitor 13:00  
    Society 15:00 - 15:37  
Sat, 15 Jun 2024
    Sat Singles 07:00 - 10:37  
    Ladies 10:45 - 11:00  
    Sat Singles 11:37 - 12:30  
    Society 13:00 - 13:52  
    Society 14:00 - 15:00  
Sun, 16 Jun 2024
    GOY Singles 07:00 - 11:52  
    Ladies 12:00 - 12:15  
    GOY Singles 12:22 - 14:00  
    Ladies 14:07  
    Ladies 14:22 - 14:52  
Mon, 17 Jun 2024
    Visitor 09:00  
Tue, 18 Jun 2024
    Visitor 13:00  
Wed, 19 Jun 2024
    Ladies Open Day 08:00 - 17:30  
Thu, 20 Jun 2024
    ODM Financial Advisers 08:00 - 13:52  
    ODM Financial Advisers 14:37 - 18:00  
Sat, 22 Jun 2024
    Sat Singles 07:00 - 10:37  
    Ladies 10:45 - 11:30  
    Sat Singles 11:37 - 12:30  
    Society 13:00 - 14:45  
    Society 14:52 - 15:15  
Sun, 23 Jun 2024
    Sun Singles 07:00 - 11:52  
    Ladies 12:00 - 12:15  
    Sun Singles 12:22 - 13:52  
    Ladies 14:00 - 14:07  
    Ladies 14:22 - 14:52  
Tue, 25 Jun 2024
    Visitor 13:00  
Wed, 26 Jun 2024
    Eileen Murphy Foursomes 08:00 - 11:52  
    Ladies 9hole 12:00 - 12:37  
    Eileen Murphy Foursomes 12:45 - 12:52  
    Visitor 13:22  
    Visitor 14:07  
    Eileen Murphy Foursomes 14:37 - 17:52  
Thu, 27 Jun 2024
    ODM Financial Advisers 08:00 - 11:07  
    Wendy Kerry 11:15 - 11:37  
    Golfbreaks.ie 11:45  
    ODM Financial Advisers 11:52 - 13:52  
    ODM Financial Advisers 14:37 - 18:00  
Fri, 28 Jun 2024
    Captains Prize 08:00 - 08:52  
    Captains Prize 09:00 - 09:52  
    Captains Prize 10:00 - 10:52  
    Captains Prize 11:00 - 11:52  
    Captains Prize 12:00 - 12:52  
    Captains Prize 13:00 - 13:52  
    Captains Prize 14:00 - 14:52  
    Captains Prize 15:00 - 15:52  
    Captains Prize 16:00 - 16:52  
    Captains Prize 17:00 - 17:52  
Sat, 29 Jun 2024
    Captains Prize 07:00 - 07:52  
    Captains Prize 08:00 - 08:52  
    Captains Prize 09:00 - 09:52  
    Captains Prize 10:00 - 10:52  
    Captains Prize 11:00 - 11:52  
    Captains Prize 12:00 - 12:52  
    Captains Prize 13:00 - 13:30  
Sun, 30 Jun 2024
    Open Singles 07:00 - 11:52  
    12:00 - 12:37  
    Open Singles 12:45 - 13:52