Course closed until further notice,due to storm damage.

The People
Management Committee 2017

President 2017 Mr Gerard O'HalloranPresident - Mr. Gerard O'Halloran

Captain - Mr. Jerry O'Donovan

Lady Captain - Mrs. Denise Lucey

Hon. Secretary - Mr. Ger O'Mahony

Hon. Treasurer - Mr. James Milner

Hon. House Officer - Mr. Jimmy O'Leary

Hon. Course Officer - Mr. Noel Mills

Vice President - Mr. Richard Kingston

Vice Captain - Mr. Don O'Sullivan

Lady Vice Captain - Ms. Renee O'Donovan

Hon. Comp Secretary (M) - Mr. John Shiels

Hon. Comp Secretary (L) - Mrs. Mary Cowhig

Ex.Officio - Mr. John Seaman

Trustee Representative - Mr. T.N. Coakley


Mr. Kevin Brophy, Mr. Jim Brennan, Mr Ronan Galwey, Mrs. Mary Dunlea, Mrs. Ann Kelly, Mrs. Donna Roche


Mr T.N. Coakley, Mr E.O’Driscoll, Mr M.A. Neville, Mr J.A. Riordan

Mens Committee 2017

Jerry O'Donovan Captain 2017Captain - Mr. Jerry O'Donovan

Vice Captain - Mr. Don O'Sullivan

Secretary - Mr. Denis Hurley

Competition Secretary - Mr. John Shiels

Handicap Secretary - Mr. Stephen Kelleher

Youth Officer - Mr. Ronan Galwey

Ex Officio - Mr. John Collins

Committee: Mr. Padraig McAree, Mr. Declan Lehane, Mr. Mark Kehoe, Mr. Trevor O'Donoghue

Ladies Committee 2017

Denise Lucey Lady Captain 2017Captain - Mrs. Denis Lucey

Vice Captain - Ms. Renee O'Donovan

Secretary - Mrs. Ann Kelly

Competition Secretary - Mrs. Mary Cowhig

Handicap Secretary - Mrs. Carol Minihane

Youth Officer - Mrs. Noelle Burke

Ex Officio - Mrs. Margaret Donegan

Committee: Mrs. Ann B. Johnson, Ms. Bernadette Canniffe, Ms. Mary Scriven, Mrs. Evelyn Fogarty

Staff Members

Administration - Kay Walsh ( Office Manager ), Eunice Boyd

Senior Course Superintendent - James Burns

Green Staff - Martin Lovell, Mickey Lynch, Denis Wilmot, Tim O’Regan, Adrian Wilmot

Bar & Catering - KC Catering

Pro Shop - Paddy O’Boyle (Professional)

Course Status
Status Will Appear Here


Club News
Open events