Course closed until further notice,due to storm damage.

All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Open Competitions 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
October 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sun, 01 Oct 2017
    Christmas Hamper Singles GOY 07:30 - 14:22  
    Ladies 14:30 - 15:15  
Mon, 02 Oct 2017
    Visitor 11:45 - 11:52  
Tue, 03 Oct 2017
    Visitor 09:15  
    Society 11:37 - 13:00  
Wed, 04 Oct 2017
    Ladies Hole Stroke Medal GOY 09:00 - 12:00  
    9 hole Qualifying stableford 12:07 - 12:30  
    Ladies Hole Stroke Medal GOY 12:37  
    Ladies Hole Stroke Medal GOY 12:52  
    Visitor 13:00  
    Ladies Hole Stroke Medal GOY 13:07 - 15:22  
    9 hole qualifying Stableford 15:30 - 15:45  
    Visitor 16:30  
Thu, 05 Oct 2017
    Visitor 07:30  
    Open Singles 09:00 - 13:52  
    Open Singles 14:30 - 15:00  
Fri, 06 Oct 2017
    Visitor 08:37  
    Visitor 15:00  
Sat, 07 Oct 2017
    Three Man Team 07:37 - 10:52  
    Ladies 11:00 - 12:00  
    Society 13:07 - 14:15  
Sun, 08 Oct 2017
    Singles 07:37 - 12:07  
    Singles 12:22 - 14:30  
    Ladies 14:37 - 15:45  
Tue, 10 Oct 2017
    Visitor 08:30  
Wed, 11 Oct 2017
    Ladies Christmas Prizes 09:00 - 11:52  
    Christmas Prizes 9 hole qualifying 12:00 - 12:22  
    Ladies Christmas Prizes 12:30 - 15:07  
    Christmas Prizes 9 hole qualifying 15:15 - 15:37  
Thu, 12 Oct 2017
    Visitor 07:30  
    Open Singles 09:00 - 13:52  
    Open Singles 14:30 - 14:45  
    Visitor 15:30  
Fri, 13 Oct 2017
    Visitor 11:00  
Sat, 14 Oct 2017
    Turkey Fourball 07:40 - 11:00  
    Ladies 11:07 - 11:45  
    Ladies 12:07 - 12:15  
    Society 12:22 - 13:22  
    Society 13:37 - 14:22  
    Society 14:30 - 14:45  
Sun, 15 Oct 2017
    Singles 07:45 - 09:30  
Tue, 17 Oct 2017
    Visitor 11:00  
Wed, 18 Oct 2017
    Ladies Christmas Prizes 09:00 - 12:00  
    9 hole qualifying 12:07 - 12:30  
    Ladies Christmas Prizes 12:37 - 14:52  
    9 hole qualifying 15:00 - 15:22  
Thu, 19 Oct 2017
    Open Singles 09:00 - 13:52  
Wed, 25 Oct 2017
    Ladies Christmas Prizes 09:00 - 14:37  
Thu, 26 Oct 2017
    Open Singles 09:00 - 13:52  
Fri, 27 Oct 2017
    Society 10:00 - 11:30  
Sat, 28 Oct 2017
    Turkey Foursomes 08:07 - 11:00  
    Ladies 11:07 - 12:15  
    Society 12:22 - 12:37  
    Society 12:45 - 13:00  
    Society 13:07 - 13:52  
Sun, 29 Oct 2017
    Singles Hamper 07:07 - 13:22  
    Ladies 13:30 - 14:37