Course open.(No ride on buggies allowed)
Twos Results

TWO's RESULTS

Midweek Comp 11TH-14TH 2Man Team

0-9

Denis O'Brien

€12

10-16

Jim Quinn x2, Bernard Madden, Sean Lynch, Noel Keaty

€12

17+

Darren Ryan, Philip Harrington

€15

Sunday 10/2/19 2Man Team

0-9

Michael O'Dell

€26

10-16

Barry Mulqueen, Ger O'Sullivan, Adrian O'Donovan, Ronan Galway, Peter Desmond

€28

17+

Trevor Coughlan

€42

Friday/Saturday 8th-9th 2man Team

0-9

John Carroll, Leo Hassett, Michael O'Dell

€15

10-16

Ronan Harrington, Seamus Gillen

€20

17+

Aidan O'Connell, Ger O'Halloran, Raymond O'Neill

€30

Sunday 3/2/19 Singles

0-9

Peter Desmond

€40

10-16

Paul McSweeney

€40 

Sunday 27/1/19 Sinles

0-9

John Minihane, Denis O'Brien, Frank Walsh, Dave Cronin

€18

10-16

Brian Cronin, Lewis O'Mahony, Ger O'Mahony

€25

17+

Noel O'Halloran, Anthony Neville

€45

Friday/Saturady 25+26/1/19 Singles

0-9

Donie O'Donovan, Finbarr McCarthy

€20

10-16

Flor O'Shea, Pat Quinlan

€25

17+

Ger O'Halloran

€35

Sunday 20/1/19 Singles

0-9

Leo Hassett, Liam Horgan

€30

10-16

Frank Flynn, John Sheahan, Don A O'Sullivan, Jim Quinn

€34

17+

Ciaran O'Tuma

€42

Saturday 19/1/19 Singles

€0-9

Barry O'Drsicoll

€16

10-16

Dominic Cashman, John Lucey, Paul Philpott X2, Donal Whelton

€18

17+

Tomas McCarthy

€25

Sunday 13/1/19 Single

0-9

Denis O'Brien, Conor Bourke, David Cronin, Barry Hayes, Finbarr McCarthy,              Dave Mc Carthy

€12

10-16

Jerry Hennessy, Stephen Kelleher x2, Dermot Murphy, Jim O'Driscoll, Paschal Sheanhan

William Sullivan

€14

17+

Des Riordan, Ray Payne

€22

Saturday 12/1/19 Singles

0-9

Liam Horgan x2

€22

10-16

Paschal Sheahan

€28

17+

Dave Hill

€40

Sunday 6/1/19 Singles

0-9

Frank Walsh

€14

10-16

Andrew Coomey, Frank Flynn, Denis O'Brien, Adrian O'Donovan

€14

17+

Mick Moriarty, Johnny Coughlan, Sean Harrington, John Hennessy, Billy Murray

Frank Corcoran, Steve Moore

€18

Saturday 5/1/19 Singles

0-9

Mard Desmond

€10

10-16

Noel Keaty, John Lucey, Padraig McAree, Dave Coomey, JJ O'Riordan

€10

17+

Tony O'Reilly, Ger O'Halloran

€16

Sunday 31/12/18 Singles

0-9

Donie O'Donovan, Frank Walsh, Michael O'Dell

€10

10-16

Kieran O'Connell, Flor O'Shea, Ger O'Sullivan, Kevin Quaid, Finbarr Raymond

€12

17+

Tim Flynn, Paddy Hough

€20

Sunday 23/12/18 Singles

0-9

John Minihane

€16

10-16

Andrew Coomey, Denis Thomas, Michael Coomey, Frank Flynn

€18

17+

Ger Whelton

€30

Saturday 22/12/18

0-9

Michael O'Dell

€20

10-16

Andrew Walsh

€25

17+

Tom McCarthy, Kevin Silke

€30

Sunday 9/12/18 Singles

10-16

Ger O'Sullivan, Kevin Quaid, John Shiels

€50

17+

John Mason

€65

Saturday 8/12/18 4Ball

10-16

Edward Conroy

€55

17+

George Thomson

€65

Sunday 2/12/18 Singles

0-9

Leo Hassett, Dan O'Connell

€28

10-16

Tadhg Egan, Tony Egan, Ger O'Mahony, Timothy McCarthy, Stephen O'Sullivan

€35

Saturday 1/12/18 4Ball

0-9

Liam Horgan, Barry O'Driscoll

€22

10-16

Brain O'Donoghue, Paul Philpott, John Lucey, Flor O'Shea

€26

Sunday 25/11/18 Singles

0-9

John Minihane x2, Mike Barry

€28

10-16

Jim Brennen, Paul Cleary, Jim Quinn, John Shiels, Ian O'Donovan

€32

Saturday 24/11/18 4Ball

10-16

Andrew Coomey, Dominic Cashman

€32

Sunday 18/11/18 Singles

0-9

John Carroll, Jerry Mehigan, Mark Desmond

€15

10-16

John Hurley, Frank O'Mahony, Denis Thomas, Jerry Hennessy, Andrew Coomey

€20

17+

Steve Moore, Anthony Neville, Johnny Coughlan, Barry Daly

€22

Saturday 17/11/18 3man Team

0-9

John Carroll

€22

10-16

JJ O'Riordan, Paddy O'Flynn, Sean Holland, Ger O'Sullivan, John Lucey

€22

Course Status
Status Will Appear Here

 

Club News
Open events